The Alliance Française de Jackson is governed by a Board of Directors. Elections to the Board are held every October during the Annual Meeting of the membership.

Officers and Members of the 2022 Board

Annerin Long, President

 Martha Brown, Vice President

Jennifer Hawkins, Treasurer/Secretary

Dr. Sarah Broom

Gail Buzhardt

Jeanne Cook, Director of Education

Dr. Robert Kahn

Joe Keenan